讯谱采购订单管理系统

“我的货物在哪里?”

 

产品追踪和可视化十分重要。然而,要做到这一点,工厂,物流供应商或者承运人,买方之间必须有透明度。

 

采购订单管理系统将所有用户集聚在同一个平台,每一个人都可以查看真实的信息。如果工厂延迟交货,系统就会通知买方。

 

当买方向工厂发送订单时,系统就开始追踪:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

讯谱采购订单管理系统的优势:

 

灵活,中立平台

进口商常常需要与多家物流供应商合作,然而每个供应商都拥有自己的系统。 他们必须进入多个系统才能得到自己想要的信息。 讯谱采购订单管理系统,是一个能够让进口商控制的中立系统,让他们的物流供应商参与进来。 系统能够提供更完整的整合报告以及统一的货物异常提醒。 

 

China Ready

讯谱的总部位於香港,因此系统包含英文,简体和繁体叁种语言。此外,系统为工厂提供了”即插即用“功能 —包括一些不能通过EDI 而需要用EXCEL上传的PO。每个PO文件都可以自定义,无需任何IT编程费用。 系统使用KISS的方法,让工厂能够非常简易的学会使用系统,极大地提高了采用率。另外,系统使用ASN的自动化和许可发货通知,让工厂和供应商可以放心地使用系统。

 

细节

虽然许多订单管理系统只可以追踪每一个货物,但是讯谱的系统可以更深入一层。如果一家鞋业公司想要追踪某些鞋子的产品编号,颜色,尺寸等,讯谱采购订单系统都能清晰地提供这些信息。

 

 

电子订单和文件管理

旦所有运输文件準备好了,买方就可以在线预订。用户可同时上传包装清单,商业发票和其它文件,并且与客户和货代共同分享。另外,系统的”複製订单“功能能够减少一些频繁货物预定时间。系统也可以作为一个EDMS,在网上提供所有文件,从而有助於加快通关和获取特殊许可。

 

 

货物的追踪和监测

用户可根据订单号,提单号,柜号和关键词等,搜索最新的货运状态。系统会显示从预订到出货,从到达到交付的状态。无论是整柜/散货还是空运,从离开工厂到客户收货,系统都能追踪到。

 

 

异常通知

天有不测风云,例如发货延迟了,订单产品数量少了。买房应当知道这样情况,系统会自动发送邮件通知给买方。

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 讯谱软件有限公司

SWIVEL POM

“Where’s my shipment?”

 

Product tracking and visibility is important.  However, in order to do that, transparency must happen between

the factory, logistics provider or carrier, and buyer.

 

SWIVEL POM aligns all parties on the same platform so that everyone sees one source of truth.  If the factory

ships product out late, the system alerts the buyer.  

 

The process starts when the buyer transmits the Order to the factory.  From there, SWIVEL POM tracks the

following milestones:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are SWIVEL POM advantages:

 

Flexible, Neutral Platform

Importers sometimes work with several logistics providers and they have their own systems.  The issue is each buyer has to go into multiple systems to get the answer.  With SWIVEL POM, all parties can be on one NEUTRAL system, controlled by the importer.  This allows consolidated reporting and universal exception alerts.  

 

China Ready

As SWIVEL’s headquarters is located in Hong Kong, our systems are already well versed in both Mandarin and Cantonese.  In addition, SWIVEL POM institutes “plug & play” features for factories – including an easy Excel upload for PO’s for ones that don’t accept EDI.  Each PO file can be defined or customized without any programming charge.  Using the KISS method, factories should have the path of least resistance when logging into a system.  Using automation of ASN’s and Permission to Ship notices, the factory or vendor can utilize the system with confidence. 

 

Granular Detail

Many Order Management systems track an item, but SWIVEL POM goes one layer deeper.  What if a footwear company wants to track certain shoes – item number… plus color… plus shoe size?  SWIVEL POM has all of those details to provide visibility into those details.

 

 

Electronic Booking and Document Management

Once all the shipping documents are ready, the buyer can book online.

A packing List, commercial Invoice and other documents can be uploaded and shared with the customer and freight forwarder at the same time. Our “copy booking” function saves time for frequent shipments. SWIVEL POM can also serve as a EDMS with all documents available online, which helps expedite customs clearance and special permits.

 

 

Cargo Track and Trace

All parties can get the latest shipment status according to PO number, house bill number, container number or keyword search. The system will show the status from booking to departure, from arrival to delivery.  No matter the mode - Ocean FCL/LCL or Air, SWIVEL POM can provide end-to-end tracking – from factory to door.

 

 

Exception Alerts

Things happen.  Shipments get delayed.  Product doesn’t get 100% filled.  In these instances, the buyer should know what is going on.  SWIVEL POM provides email alerts for these exceptions.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 by Swivel Software